Current track




Record label and collective, femme culture, has returned with a rebrand and new compilation: ‘HeForShe x femme culture Vol. 4’, due for release on April 15. The compilation is in aid of U.N Women, who will split funds raised equally between their Safe Spaces Now programme – which looks to create safe public spaces for all […]

London label Nervous Horizon are due to release the fourth edition of their compilation series featuring a number of artists on the NH roster. Nervous Horizon head honchos TSVI, Wallwork and Federico Ciampolini have pulled in Aquarian and Happa for their debut appearances on the imprint. The compilation is due for release on April 8. “We are very excited to announce that our new […]

New York DJ and producer Jasmine Infiniti launched the label arm of her collective New World Dysorder with the release this Friday September 4 of the compilation ‘WW1’. New World Dysorder is focused on spotlighting the talent and work of queer and trans POC creatives, performers and musicians. The compilation features tracks from Jasmine Infiniti herself, DJ Femboy, BAE […]

Anunjadeep has announced the release of their first ambient compilation ‘Reflections Vol. 1’. It will be released on October 5. Among those to make track contributions are Qrion (pictured), Lane 8, Yotto and Hiatus. German Kitput, London-based PBSR and Finnish Vár Sofandi will make their Anjunadeep debut. ‘Reflections Vol. 1’ is the first in a series spotlighting the best in ambient and platforming emerging talent […]

Critical Music has released a brand new 19-track compilation featuring a string of label affiliates. The new project, titled ‘New Energy Vol. 1‘ dropped on Christmas Day and contains cuts from the likes of Enei, Sam Binga, North London duo Ivy Lab, Foreign Conceptand more. Critical head honcho Kasra also features on the release alongside new names such as Bou, Kanine and […]

Pinch and Peverelist have released a new compilation featuring cuts from their Tectonic and Livity Sound imprints respectively, ahead of their forthcoming North American tour. Titled ‘In Deep’, the new 20-track compilation taps into their iconic label back catalogues, with tracks from the likes of Kowton, Walton, Mumdance, Simo Cell, Randomer & Hodge included. Spanning techno, grime, dubstep, jungle and more, the […]

Ben Sims has announced a new 50-track compilation featuring new music from the likes of Steffi, Robert Hood, Luke Slater, Mark Broom, Oscar Mulero and more. Titled ‘Tribology’, the compilation and mix are due to be released on Sims and Kirk Degiorgio’s imprint Machine later this year. With musical contributions from Sims and Degiorgio, the sprawling 50-strong release is comprised […]