Current track



We’re finally getting an album from Âme

Written by on 7th May 2018

We're finally getting an album from Âme

Berlin DJ and production duo Âme have released their brand-new single ‘The Line’ ahead of their debut album which is set for release in June.

The single and official video for ‘The Line’ featuring musician and producer Matthew Herbert is the album opener for ‘Dream House’.

While the pair have been at the forefront of the European house and techno scene for 15 years, the album is their first studio album and will be released on Innervisions, the label they set up with Dixon in 2005.

Following on from a host of EPs for Innervisions, and legendary remixes of The xx, Osunlade and Howling, ‘Dream House’ is said to be Âme’s most ambitious project yet

Artists featuring on the album include Planningtorock, Gudrun Gut, Jens Kuross and Hans-Joachim Roedelius.

The duo are touring heavily throughout the summer at festivals across Europe, North and South America.

1. The Line ft. Matthew Herbert
2. Queen of Toys
3. Gerne ft. Gudrun Gut
4. Deadlocked ft. Roedelius
5. Blind Eye ft. Planningtorock
6. Positivland
7. Helliconia
8. Futuro Antico
9. No War
10. Give Me Your Ghost ft. Jens Kuross
11. Oldorado

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.