Current track



Zenker Brothers announce new album ‘Cosmic Transmission’

Written by on 17th September 2020

Zenker Brothers announce new album ‘Cosmic Transmission’

Zenker Brothers have announced they will release their second album ‘Cosmic Transmission’ via Ilian Tape.

Speaking about the album, the Munich-hailing siblings said: “In another time it felt like only an unpredictable extreme event could change the way we choose to live together. Now it feels so crazy, it can be overwhelming, but always remember we are just a tiny micro spaceship traveling through a gigantic universe. When nothing is safe, all is possible. We are one – one love.”

The 11-track LP comes out on October 15 and is available for pre-order from Bandcamp.

Snippets are available on SoundCloud. Listen and check out the tracklist below.

01. When Nothing Is Safe
02. Who’s In Control
03. Intense Incense
04. Natural Connection
05. Sphere Force
06. Divided Society
07. Transforming Well
08. One For All
09. Reset
10. Let Loose
11. Transcending