Current track



Teklife rings in the New Year with a free compilation

Written by on 11th January 2020

Teklife rings in the New Year with a free compilation

Seminal footwork collective Teklife has released a new, free compilation, titled ‘TEKLIFE VIP 2020’.

The project features contributions from a whole raft of label associates, including DJ Spinn (pictured), DJ Manny and DJ Taye.

It is the third ‘VIP’ compilation to have been released by the label, following 2016 and 2018’s editions.

You can stream the compilation via Soundcloud below, where you can also find the tracklist; alternatively, you can download the project via Teklife’s website.


1. DJ Spinn x Gant-man – Bostich
2. DJ Manny x DJ Taye – Give it to me
3. DJ Chap – Sientate
4. Boylan – Don’t Like
5. Taso – Loc’d Out Smoked Out
6. Hank – Tru Story
7. Slick Shoota – Transcend
8. JP Durban – Summit
9. DJ Paypal – Boy U Get 2 Lit
10. DJ Tre x DJ Manny x DJ Earl – Aye!!!!
11. Gant-Man – Night of The Living Jukeheads
12. Heavee – Make it Work
13. Mel G – On a Pill
14. DBK – Gentleman
15. Sirr Tmo Sama – Bring it Back
16. DJ Phil – Liar
17. Traxman x Willz Engine – Shitz Ain’t Safe No Mo

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.